In Solitary Minds
  1. Endless trail of the mind
  2. Gates of perception
  3. Eye-solation
  4. Mirror
  5. Covetousness
  6. In solitary minds
  7. Wasted seeds
  8. Realized ideals
Date of release: January 6th 2013
Rec&mix: Craar - Mastering: Jens Bogren

Face Your Underground
Craar - Wasted Seeds (edit)

Date of release: June 1 2011
Mixing: Craar
Mastering: K. Keysers
Artwork: harbingerdesign
More info: www.deathmetal.be/face10